We are at your disposal for any questions!

Karin Karlsböck-Wottle

owner

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 2436 24

E-Mail: k.karlsboeck@wottle.at

Ing. Mario Weiss

company management

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 13

E-Mail: m.weisz@wottle.at

Roland Schmerold

company management

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 12

E-Mail: r.schmerold@wottle.at

Ing. Wolfgang Schuppler

technician

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 21

E-Mail: w.schuppler@wottle.at

Franz Höß

technician

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 23

E-Mail: f.hoesz@wottle.at

Martin Lehr

factory management

T: +43 (0) 676 /

956 24 88

E-Mail: m.lehr@wottle.at

Daniel Stojcic

storekeeper

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 14

E-Mail: d.stojcic@wottle.at

Heinz Haschke

storekeeper

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 37

E-Mail: h.haschke@wottle.at

Miloslav Blažek

salesman

T: +421 / 907 / 708 343

E-Mail: m.blazek@wottle.at

Helmut Bauer

administration

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 11

E-Mail: h.bauer@wottle.at

Pia da Silva Morais

administration

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 22

E-Mail: p.morais@wottle.at

Adelheid Rogler

aministration

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 22

E-Mail: a.rogler@wottle.at

Ingrid Latschka

accountants´departement

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 15

E-Mail: i.latschka@wottle.at