Wir stehen Ihnen bei allen Fragen gerne zur Verfügung!

Karin Karlsböck-Wottle

Firmeninhaberin

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 2436 24

E-Mail: k.karlsboeck@wottle.at

Ing. Mario Weiss

Geschäftsleitung

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 13

E-Mail: m.weisz@wottle.at

Roland Schmerold

Geschäftsleitung

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 12

E-Mail: r.schmerold@wottle.at

Ing. Wolfgang Schuppler

Technik

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 21

E-Mail: w.schuppler@wottle.at

Franz Höß

Technik

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 23

E-Mail: f.hoesz@wottle.at

Martin Lehr

Werkstattleitung

T: +43 (0) 676 /

956 24 88

E-Mail: m.lehr@wottle.at

Daniel Stojcic

Lager

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 14

E-Mail: d.stojcic@wottle.at

Heinz Haschke

Lager

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 37

E-Mail: h.haschke@wottle.at

Helmut Bauer

Verkauf

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 16

E-Mail: h.bauer@wottle.at

Miloslav Blažek

Verkauf

T: +421 / 907 / 708 343

E-Mail: m.blazek@wottle.at

Margit Hertold

Administration

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 11

E-Mail: m.hertold@wottle.at

Adelheid Rogler

Administration

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 22

E-Mail: a.rogler@wottle.at

Ingrid Latschka

Buchhaltung

T: +43 (0) 2552 / 24 36 15

E-Mail: i.latschka@wottle.at